Home » Club » Contact

Contact

Harrisburg City Islanders Front Office:
2090 Linglestown Road, Suite 205
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Fax: 717-441-4626
Phone: 717-441-4625 (GOAL)
Email: cityislanders@cityislanders.com

City Islanders Stadium:
Skyline Sports Complex
201 Championship Way
Harrisburg, PA 17101

Harrisburg City Islanders Office Staff:

Tiago Lopes, Club President; tiago@cityislanders.com

Bill Becher, Head Coach

Jimmy Bowers, Director of Operations; jimmy@cityislanders.com

Patrice Pettis, Director of Marketing and Special Events; patrice@cityislanders.com

Kim St. Clair, Academy Coordinator; kim@cityislanders.com

Dave Kern, Youth Academy Director/ Pro GK Coach; dave@cityislanders.com

Patrick Kern, Media Relations Coordinator; patrick@cityislanders.com

Abby Fuhrman, Academy Coordinator; abby@cityislanders.com

Brittany King, Marketing Assistant; cityislanders@cityislanders.com

Taylor Pettis, Marketing Assistant; taylor@cityislanders.com

Blair Jewell, Marketing Assistant; blair@cityislanders.com

Megan Witmer, Fan Development Coordinator; megan@cityislanders.com