Home » Club » Contact


Harrisburg City Islanders Front Office:
2090 Linglestown Road, Suite 105
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Fax: 717-441-4626
Phone: 717-441-4625 (GOAL)
Email: cityislanders@cityislanders.com

City Islanders Stadium:
Skyline Sports Complex
201 Championship Way
Harrisburg, PA 17101

Harrisburg City Islanders Office Staff:

Tiago Lopes, Club President; tiago@cityislanders.com

Bill Becher, Head Coach

Patrice Pettis, Director of Corporate Marketing; patrice@cityislanders.com

John Recordon, Operations and Business Relations Manager; john@cityislanders.com

Dave Kern, Academy Director/ Pro GK Coach; dave@cityislanders.com

Kim St. Clair, Academy Coordinator; kim@cityislanders.com

Molly Gilroy, Manager of Marketing and Communications; molly@cityislanders.com

Taylor Walls, Graphic Design; taylor.walls@cityislanders.com

Michael Boyles, Corporate Partnership and Special Events Assistant; michael@cityislanders.com

Tyler Rapsey, Corporate Partnership and Special Events Assistant; tyler@cityislanders.com

Mike Richards, Academy Assistant; academy@cityislanders.com

Palmer Denisco, Fan Development Executive; palmer@cityislanders.com

Johnny Bui, Fan Development Executive; johnnytbui@cityislanders.com