Home » Club » Front Office

Front Office

Front Office Address
2090 Linglestown Rd, Suite 105
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Suite 105

Tiago Lopes, Club President; tiago@cityislanders.com

Patrice Pettis, Director of Sponsorship and Corporate Partnerships; patrice@cityislanders.com

Jimmy Bowers, Director of Operations and Ticket Sales; jimmy@cityislanders.com

Kim St. Clair, Academy Coordinator; kim@cityislanders.com

Dave Kern, Academy Coordinator; dave@cityislanders.com

Molly Gilroy, Marketing and Communications Manager; molly@cityislanders.com

Nicolaus Sakiewicz, Intel and Video Analysis; nick.sakiewicz3@cityislanders.com

Jessica Probst, Fan Development Executive; jessica@cityislanders.com

Anthony Reed, Fan Development Executive; anthony@cityislanders.com

Rachel Wright, Fan Development Executive; rachel.wright@cityislanders.com

Kurtis Mumma, Fan Development Executive; kurtis@cityislanders.com

Celia Millard, Marketing Assistant; celia@cityislanders.com

Chelsea Sultzaberger, Marketing Assistant; chelsea.s@cityislanders.com

Sierra Pena, Fan Development Executive; sierra@cityislanders.com

Eric Pavlik, Fan Development Executive; eric@cityislanders.com

Nick Detz, Corporate Sponsorship and Special Events Assistant; nick@cityislanders.com