Home » Club » Front Office

Front Office

Front Office Address
2090 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Suite 105

Tiago Lopes, Club President; tiago@cityislanders.com

Patrice Pettis, Director of Marketing and Special Events; patrice@cityislanders.com

Kim St. Clair, Academy Coordinator; kim@cityislanders.com

Dave Kern, Academy Coordinator; dave@cityislanders.com

Jimmy Bowers, Director of Operations; jimmy@cityislanders.com

Jean Rettig, Team Operations & Communications: jean@cityislanders.com

Megan Witmer, Fan Development Coordinator; megan@cityislanders.com

Patrick Kirk, Media Relations Coordinator; patrick@cityislanders.com

Abby Fuhrman, Academy Coordinator; abby@cityislanders.com

Brittany King, Marketing Assistant; cityislanders@cityislanders.com

Taylor Pettis, Marketing Assistant; taylor@cityislanders.com

Blair Jewell, Marketing Assistant; blair@cityislanders.com