Home » Club » Front Office

Front Office

Harrisburg City Islanders Front Office:
2090 Linglestown Road, Suite 105
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Fax: 717-441-4626
Phone: 717-441-4625 (GOAL)
Email: cityislanders@cityislanders.com

City Islanders Stadium:
FNB Field
12-98 Station Road
Harrisburg, PA 17101

Harrisburg City Islanders Office Staff:

Tiago Lopes, Club President, tiago@cityislanders.com

Bill Becher, Head Coach & General Manager, bill@cityislanders.com

Patrice Pettis, Director of Sponsorships & Corporate Partnerships, patrice@cityislanders.com

John Recordon, Director of Operations, john@cityislanders.com

Dave Kern, Academy Coordinator, dave@cityislanders.com

Kim St. Clair, Academy Coordinator, kim@cityislanders.com

Madeline Williams, Communications and Marketing Manager, madeline@cityislanders.com

Alexander Vega, Fan Development Manager, alexvega@cityislanders.com

Jessica Charlton, Creative Manager, jess@cityislanders.com