Home » Club » Front Office

Front Office

Front Office Address
2090 Linglestown Rd, Suite 105
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Suite 105

Roy Mehl, Club President; roy@cityislanders.com

Bill Becher, Head Coach, General Manager; bill@cityislanders.com

Patrice Pettis, Director of Sponsorship and Corporate Partnerships; patrice@cityislanders.com

Kim St. Clair, Academy Coordinator; kim@cityislanders.com

Chelsea Black, chelsea@cityislanders.com

Dave Kern, Academy Coordinator; dave@cityislanders.com

Molly Gilroy, Marketing and Communications Manager; molly@cityislanders.com

John RecordonOperations and Business Relations Manager; john@cityislanders.com

Anthony Catalani II, Sales Representative; anthony@cityislanders.com

Michael Boyles, Corporate Sponsorship and Special Events Assistant; michael@cityislanders.com

 

Anthony Scherrer, Marketing and Communications Assistant; Anthony.Scherrer@cityislanders.com

Interns

 

Melanie Snyder, Marketing Assistant; melanie@cityislanders.com

Liam Macadam, Marketing Assistant; liam@cityislanders.com

Madeline Williams, Marketing Assistant; madeline@cityislanders.com

Joselyn Estrada- Pascual, Marketing Assistant; joselyn@cityislanders.com

Victoria Adams, Graphic Design Assistant; victoria@cityislanders.com

Michelle Rohrer, Graphic Design Assistant; michelle@cityislanders.com