Home » Club » Front Office

Front Office

Front Office Address
2090 Linglestown Rd, Suite 105
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Suite 105

Tiago Lopes, Club President; tiago@cityislanders.com

Patrice Pettis, Director of Sponsorship and Corporate Partnerships; patrice@cityislanders.com

Kim St. Clair, Academy Coordinator; kim@cityislanders.com

Dave Kern, Academy Coordinator; dave@cityislanders.com

Molly Gilroy, Marketing and Communications Manager; molly@cityislanders.com

John RecordonOperations and Business Relations Manager; john@cityislanders.com

Michael Boyles, Corporate Sponsorship and Special Events Assistant; michael@cityislanders.com

Taylor Walls, Director of Digital Media and Graphic Design; taylor.walls@cityislanders.com

Joel Prushan, Marketing and Communications Assistant; joel@cityislanders.com