Home » Club » Front Office

Front Office

Front Office Address
2090 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Suite 105

Tiago Lopes, Club President; tiago@cityislanders.com

Patrice Pettis, Director of Marketing and Special Events; patrice@cityislanders.com

Kim St. Clair, Academy Coordinator; kim@cityislanders.com

Dave Kern, Academy Coordinator; dave@cityislanders.com

Jimmy Bowers, Director of Operations; jimmy@cityislanders.com

Molly Gilroy, Manager of Marketing and Communications; molly@cityislanders.com

Taylor Pettis, Marketing Assistant; taylor@cityislanders.com

Brittany Byers, Marketing and Special Events Intern; brittany@cityislanders.com

Jess Charlton, Marketing and Special Events Intern; jess@cityislanders.com

Christina Hammaker, Accounting Intern; christina@cityislanders.com

Samantha Jarvis, Ticketing Intern; samantha@cityislanders.com