Home » Club » Front Office

Front Office

Front Office Address:
2090 Linglestown Rd, Suite 105
Harrisburg, PA 17110

Staff:

Tiago Lopes, Club President, tiago@cityislanders.com

Bill Becher, Head Coach & General Manager, bill@cityislanders.com

Patrice Pettis, Director of Sponsorships and Corporate Partnerships, patrice@cityislanders.com

Kim St. Clair, Academy Coordinatorkim@cityislanders.com

Dave Kern, Academy Coordinator, dave@cityislanders.com

John Recordon, Director of Operations, john@cityislanders.com

Madeline Williams, Communications & Marketing Manager, madeline@cityislanders.com

Erica MaxwellFan Development Manager,  erica@cityislanders.com 

Jessica Charlton, Creative Manager, jess@cityislanders.com