Home » Club » Front Office

Front Office

Front Office Address
2090 Linglestown Rd, Suite 105
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Suite 105

Roy Mehl, Club President; roy@cityislanders.com

Bill Becher, Head Coach, General Manager; bill@cityislanders.com

Patrice Pettis, Director of Sponsorship and Corporate Partnerships; patrice@cityislanders.com

Kim St. Clair, Academy Coordinator; kim@cityislanders.com

Dave Kern, Academy Coordinator; dave@cityislanders.com

John Recordon, Director of Operations; john@cityislanders.com

Madeline Williams, Marketing and Communications Manager; madeline@cityislanders.com

Erica Maxwell, Fan Development Manager; erica@cityislanders.com

Interns

Melanie Snyder, Marketing Assistant; melanie@cityislanders.com

Liam Macadam, Marketing Assistant; liam@cityislanders.com

Joselyn Estrada- Pascual, Marketing Assistant; joselyn@cityislanders.com

Chase Stout, Marketing Assistant; chase@cityislanders.com

Victoria Adams, Graphic Design Assistant; victoria@cityislanders.com

Michelle Rohrer, Graphic Design Assistant; michelle@cityislanders.com

Andrew Powers, Fan Development Executive; andrew@cityislanders.com

Joe Beaton, Fan Development and Ticket Sales; joe@cityislanders.com

Brett Ford, Ticket Sales Representative; brett@cityislanders.com

Cole Wagner, Ticket Sales Representative; cole@cityislanders.com

Anthony Maletestinic, Ticket Sales Representative; Anthony.m@cityislanders.com

Aaron Murray, Ticket Sales Representative; aaron@cityislanders.com

Alexander Vega, Operations and Fan Development Executive; alexvega@cityislanders.com

Dustin Rowe, Operations Executive and Merchandise Assist.; dustin@cityislanders.com

Collin Dawkins, Operations Executive; collin@cityislanders.com

Kelsey Smith,  Operations Assistant; kelsey@cityislanders.com

Andy Moran, Operations Assistant; andy@cityislanders.com