Home » Schedule » 2014 Schedule

2014 Schedule

    Harrisburg City Islanders 2014 USL PRO Team Schedule

Day Date Opponent Team Location Time Results

PRESEASON

Fri March 7 VS UMBC Millersville University 6:00PM  Cancelled
Wed March 19 VS St. Francis Millersville University 8:00PM  Cancelled
Sat March 22 VS Penn State Penn State University 4:00 PM  3-1 HCI
Sun March 23 VS Navy Cumberland Valley HS 3:00 PM  1-1
Sun March 30 VS Maryland Maryland University 5:00 PM  Cancelled

REGULAR SEASON

Sat April 5 VS Wilmington Legion Stadium 7:30 PM  0-0
Sat April 19 VS Dayton Skyline Sports Complex 7:00 PM  0-1
Thurs April 24 VS Orange County Anteater Stadium 10:30 PM  1-2
Sat April 26 VS Sacramento Cal Expo 10:30 PM  2-1
Fri May 2 VS Charleston Skyline Sports Complex 7:00 PM  0-4
Sat May 10 VS Arizona United Skyline Sports Complex 7:00 PM  0-1
Sat May 17 VS Dayton Skyline Sports Complex 2:00 PM  5-3
Sat May 31 VS Richmond Skyline Sports Complex 7:00 PM  2-3
Sun June 1 VS Pittsburgh Highmark Stadium 6:00 PM  1-1
Sat June 7 VS Richmond City Stadium 7:00 PM  0-1
Wed June 11 VS Pittsburgh Highmark Stadium 7:00 PM  3-1
Sat June 14 VS Pittsburgh Skyline Sports Complex 7:00 PM  0-0
Fri June 20 VS Montreal CS Claude-Robillard 4:00 PM  0-1
Fri June 27 VS Charlotte Skyline Sports Complex 7:00 PM  1-1
Sat July 5 VS Charleston Skyline Sports Complex 6:00 PM  4-1
Sat July 12 VS Dayton DOC Stadium 7:00 PM  3-0
Fri July 18 VS Wilmington Skyline Sports Complex 7:00 PM 0-0
Wed July 23 VS Oklahoma City Skyline Sports Complex 7:00 PM  3-3
Sat July 26 VS Richmond City Stadium 7:00 PM  1-2
Wed July 30 VS Los Angeles Galaxy II Skyline Sports Complex 7:00 PM  3-1
Sat August 2 VS Dayton DOC Stadium 7:00 PM  1-0
Wed August 6 VS New York Red Bulls Skyline Sports Complex 7:30 PM 3-1
Sat August 9 VS Orlando Skyline Sports Complex 6:00 PM 3-2
Sat August 16 VS Orlando ESPN Wide World of Sports 7:30 PM  1-3
Sat August 23 VS Rochester Sahlen’s Stadium 7:05 PM  2-2
Thurs August 28 VS Philadelphia Union Skyline Sports Complex 7:00 PM  2-3
Sat August 30 VS Rochester Skyline Sports Complex 7:00 PM  1-4
Fri September 5 VS Charleston Blackbaud Stadium 7:30 PM 2-1
SatSat

 

Sat

 

Sat

 

September 6

USL PRO 2014

September 13

USL PRO 2014

September 20

USL PRO 2014

September 27

 

VS Charlotte

QUARTER FINALS

VS Orlando

SEMI FINALS

VS Richmond

CHAMPIONSHIP

VS. SACRAMENTO

 

Queens University

 

ESPN Wide World of Sports

 

City Stadium

 

Bonney Field

 

7:00 PM

 

7:30 PM

 

7:00 PM

 

10:30 PM ET

 

4-2

 

1-0

 

3-2

 

0-2